Follow us On
Menu

The GLAMOUR Team

Question of the month

If your jeans could talk, what would they say?
The GLAMOUR team responds.

Editor-In-Chief
Asanda Sizani
asandas@condenast.co.za
..."
I think we need some time apart."

Deputy Editor and Beauty Director
Michelle Brownlee Smith
michelleb@condenast.co.za
… “I love going everywhere with you; whether it’s dressed up for a night
out or dressed down for shopping.”

Managing Editor and Syndication Executive Lesley Mathys
lesley@condenast.co.za
… “Apple bottom jeans, boots with the fur. The whole club looking at her.”

Senior Copy Editor Tumi Moletsane
tumi@condenast.co.za
… “Girl, how did you get
all of that in them jeans?”

Features Writer Yolisa Mjamba
yolisa@condenast.co.za
… “Hello, stranger.”

Junior Designer Kirsty Jardine
kirsty@condenast.co.za
… “It’s never too hot or cold to
wear me. Although, doing a dance
to get me on can be a little tiring!”

Fashion Director
David Lerouw Lascurain
davidl@condenast.co.za
..."
I’m falling off! Please go shopping."

Fashion Editor
Mira Leibowitz
miral@condenast.co.za
...
"If only there was a camera filming this hilarious dance routine you do to get me on your body, you might go viral for a minute" Mira's Levi 501's

Fashion Assistant Tania Durand
taniad@condenast.co.za
… “Tania, step away
from the potato chips.”

Beauty Assistant
Jesé-Ché Lillienfeldt
jese-che@condenast.co.za
… “Yes, guuuuurl!”

Director of Digital
Gillian Forbes
gillian@condenast.co.za
..."Don't I look absolutely fabulous!"

Online Editor Molife Kumona
molife@condenast.co.za
… “Those show off your legs really well.”

Social Media Officer Arthur Mukhari
arthur@condenast.co.za
… “I think it’s time you let me
go now.” That’s how much I love
my pair of blue 501 Levi’s jeans.

Online Content Producer
Meg van Eck
meganve@condenast.co.za
… “Replace me. What
was once a frayed knee is
now just a gaping hole.”

Online Content Producer
Tracey Ché King
traceyche@condenast.co.za
… “I need a holiday,
and a mimosa stat.”

Digital Designer
Viné Lucas
vine@condenast.co.za
… “Nothing... I don't own any.”

Online Content Producer
Simamkele Matuntuta
simamkele@condenast.co.za
… “Yassss B*tch, work me!”

Glamour International