Menu

The GLAMOUR Team

GLAMOUR MAGAZINE

Editor
Pnina Fenster
pnina@condenast.co.za

Deputy Editor and Beauty Director
Michelle Brownlee Smith
michelleb@condenast.co.za

Managing Editor
Staci Lazarus
staci@condenast.co.za

Art Director
Ziyaad Bassier
ziyaad@condenast.co.za

Online Editor
Danica van der Veen
dan@condenast.co.za

Special Projects and Events Manager
Sarah Tuft
saraht@condenast.co.za

Syndication Executive
Lesley Mathys
lesley@condenast.co.za

Senior Copy Editor and Features Writer
Eloise Brink
eloise@condenast.co.za

Copy Editor
Tumi Moletsane
tumi@condenast.co.za

Promotions Assistant
Lauren Williams
lauren@condenast.co.za<

Junior Designer
Kirsty Jardine
kirsty@condenast.co.za

Beauty Assistant
Jesé-Ché Lillienfeldt
jese-che@condenast.co.za

Fashion Assistant
Tania Durand
tania@condenast.co.za

Fashion Assistant
Tina Tshangela
fashion@condenast.co.za

Digital and Editorial Assistant
Meg van Eck
meganve@condenast.co.za

GLAMOUR ONLINE GLAMOUR.co.za

Director of Digital
Gillian Forbes
gillian@condenast.co.za

Digital Creative Executive
Viné Lucas
vine@condenast.co.za

Free Glamour newsletter!

Glamour International