Follow us On
Menu

The GLAMOUR Team

GLAMOUR MAGAZINE

Acting Editor and Beauty Director
Michelle Brownlee Smith
michelleb@condenast.co.za

Managing Editor/Syndication Executive 
Lesley Mathys
lesley@condenast.co.za

Acting Art Director
Leanne Botha
leanneb@condenast.co.za

Senior Copy Editor
Tumi Moletsane
tumi@condenast.co.za

Promotions Assistant
Lauren Williams
lauren@condenast.co.za

Junior Designer
Kirsty Jardine
kirsty@condenast.co.za

Beauty Assistant
Jesé-Ché Lillienfeldt
jese-che@condenast.co.za

Fashion Assistant
Tania Durand
tania@condenast.co.za

GLAMOUR ONLINE GLAMOUR.co.za

Director of Digital
Gillian Forbes
gillian@condenast.co.za

Digital Editor & Content Producer
Molife Kumona
molife@condenast.co.za

Digital Content Producer
Meg van Eck
meganve@condenast.co.za

Digital Content Producer
Tracey Che’ King
traceyche@condenast.co.za

Social Media Officer
Arthur Mukhari
arthur@condenast.co.za

Campaign Manager
Megan Wridway
meganw@condenast.co.za

Digital Creative Executive
Viné Lucas
vine@condenast.co.za