Glamour Categories

  • Magazine
  • Follow Glamour

    The GLAMOUR Team

    GLAMOUR MAGAZINE
     
    Editor
    Pnina Fenster
    pnina@condenast.co.za
     
    Deputy Editor and Beauty Director
    Michelle Brownlee Smith
    michelleb@condenast.co.za
     
    Managing Editor
    Staci Lazarus 
    staci@condenast.co.za
     
    Art Director
    Ziyaad Bassier
    ziyaad@condenast.co.za
     
    Fashion Director 
    Chrisna de Bruyn
    chrisna@condenast.co.za
     
    Online Editor
    Danica van der Veen 
    dan@condenast.co.za
       
    Special Projects and Events Manager 
    Sarah Tuft
    saraht@condenast.co.za
      
    Features Writer and Editorial Co-ordinator
    Nandi Ndlovu
    nandi@condenast.co.za
     
    Syndication Executive
    Lesley Mathys
    lesley@condenast.co.za
     
    Promotions Assistant
    Lauren Williams
    lauren@condenast.co.za
     
    Junior Copy Editor
    Tumi Moletsane
    tumi@condenast.co.za
     
    Junior Designer
    Kirsty Jardine
    kirsty@condenast.co.za
     
    Beauty Assistant
    Yolisa Mjamba
    yolisa@condenast.co.za
     
    Fashion Assistant
    Tania Durand
    tania@condenast.co.za
      
    GLAMOUR ONLINE GLAMOUR.co.za
     
    Director of Digital
    Gillian Forbes
    gillian@condenast.co.za
     
    Digital Creative Executive
    Viné Lucas
    vine@condenast.co.za