Follow us On
Menu

The GLAMOUR Team

Editor-In-Chief
Asanda Sizani
asandas@condenast.co.za

Deputy Editor and Beauty Director
Michelle Brownlee Smith
michelleb@condenast.co.za

Managing Editor and Syndication Executive Lesley Mathys
lesley@condenast.co.za

Senior Copy Editor Tumi Moletsane
tumi@condenast.co.za

Features Writer Yolisa Mjamba
yolisa@condenast.co.za

Junior Designer Kirsty Jardine
kirsty@condenast.co.za

Fashion Director
David Lerouw Lascurain
davidl@condenast.co.za

Fashion Editor
Mira Leibowitz
miral@condenast.co.za

Fashion Assistant Tania Durand
taniad@condenast.co.za

Art Director
Robyn-lee Pretorius
robyn-lee@condenast.co.za

Beauty Assistant
Jesé-Ché Lillienfeldt
jese-che@condenast.co.za

Annette de Wet
Digital Manager
annette@condenast.co.za

Megan Wridgway
Digital Manager
meganw@condenast.co.za

Online Editor Molife Kumona
molife@condenast.co.za

Social Media Officer Arthur Mukhari
arthur@condenast.co.za

Online Content Producer
Meg van Eck
meganve@condenast.co.za

Online Content Producer
Tracey Ché King
traceyche@condenast.co.za

Digital Designer
Viné Lucas
vine@condenast.co.za

Content Solutions Copywriter
Zeenat Mowzer
zeenat@condenast.co.za

Glamour International