Follow us On

WATCH: Sia’s festive music video for ‘Santa Is Coming’ with Kristen Bell

Photography: Twitter/@sia

If, like us, you were already looking forward to Christmas, prepare to reach new levels of excitement – Sia just released the music video for her new Christmas single ‘Santa’s Coming For Us’ and it’s given us all the festive feels.

Starring Kristen Bell, Dax Shepard and Susan Lucci among others, the video is just the sprinkle of Christmas magic we needed before entering into December next week.

Santa Is Coming is the debut single from Sia’s Christmas album titled Everyday Is Christmas. It will include a collection of ten original (yes, brand new) festive songs written by Sia and Grammy-nominated American singer/songwriter Greg Kurstin, who produced some of the singer’s biggest hits including ‘Cheap Thrills,’ ‘Chandelier’ and ‘Elastic Heart.’

The album is Sia’s first release since moving to Atlantic Records following two successful albums with RCA. In a joint statement, Atlantic Records Chairman/CEO Craig Kallman and Atlantic Records Chairman/COO Julie Greenwald said: “Sia is a once-in-a-generation artist. Her extraordinary gifts as a singer and songwriter, her revolutionary approach to the art of performing, her groundbreaking videos – everything she does comes from a deep wellspring of inspiration and imagination.

“Sia is that rare artist who has formed her own singular, boundless musical universe. We are so happy to welcome her into the Atlantic family and to be joining Sia on her amazing musical journey.”

The new album will be released on 16 November and its lead single is titled ‘Santa’s Coming For Us’.

See the full tracklist below:

1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath The Mistletoe
9. Every day is Christmas
10. Underneath The Christmas Lights

Bring on Christmas!

Taken from GLAMOUR UK. Click here to read the original.

Want more breaking celebrity news? Click here.

Glamour International