Follow us On

Lily Allen’s new album, Sheezus


Lily Allen is to release her new album Sheezus on May 5.

The 28-year-old singer’s hotly anticipated third studio LP will contain the hit ‘Hard Out Here’ and is available to pre-order from today (10.03.14) with a download of her next single ‘Our Time’ from iTunes.

Lily is clearly excited that fans are going to be able to get their hands on her album as she posted this message her Twitter account this morning, “ZOMG !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lily Allen – Sheezus (sic),” along with a pre-order link to the LP on iTunes.

The tracklisting for Sheezus – which is inspired by the title of Kanye West’s last album Yeezus – includes a title track of the same name, second single ‘Air Balloon’ and ‘L8CMMR’, which is about her husband Sam Cooper’s bedroom prowess.

All the tracks on Lily’s new album were produced by Greg Kurstin, except for the title track which was produced by DJ Dahi and ‘Air Balloon’ which was produced by Shellback.

‘Our Time’ will receive a full release on April 27 and the video for the track has been directed by Christopher Sweeney and documents a fictional drunken night out for Lily.

The track-listing for Sheezus is;



‘Air Balloon’

‘Our Time’

‘Insincerely Yours’

‘Take My Place’

‘As Long As I Got You’

‘URL Badman’

‘Silver Spoon’

‘The Life For Me’

‘Hard Out Here’

Glamour International